Growing a Sustainable Community

0

Sustainable Friends

icon

There are many others who support what Grounded Enterprises is doing. Here are a list of partners, customers and friends who are or have been along for the journey with us.

Community Food Partners

Joy Café https://www.facebook.com/joycafeboscombe/

Boscanova http://www.thecaffeinehustler.com/

Sukha Lounge https://www.sukhalounge.co.uk/

Mad Cucumber http://www.madcucumber.com/

Sunrise Organics http://www.sunrise-organics.co.uk/

Earth Foods https://www.facebook.com/pages/Earth-FoodsBournemouth/151731758230767?nr

Greenhouse Hotel https://www.thegreenhousehotel.co.uk/

Pure Cuisine http://www.purecuisine.co.uk/

Proportion Supper Club https://www.facebook.com/proportionpopup/

Hockeys Farm Shop https://hockeys-farm.co.uk/

Fluffets Farm http://www.fluffettsfarm.co.uk/

Montys Lounge https://www.montyslounge.co.uk/

 

We work directly with

Sustainable Food Cities Partnership http://www.sustainablefoodcity.org/

Avon Valley Nurseries

Sovereign Centre Boscombe http://www.sovereignshoppingcentre.co.uk/

Ocean Learning Trust (Bethany and St Johns Schools) http://www.stclementsandstjohns.co.uk/

St Clements and St Swithuns Church https://www.lovechurch.org.uk/

Remin Volcanic Rock Dust, Scotland http://www.reminscotland.com/

Other community groups who support out work

Bournemouth Scene www.bournemouthscene.co.uk

Boscombe Forum http://www.boscombeforum.org.uk/

Boscombe CVS http://www.bournemouthcvs.org.uk/

Boscombe Regeneration https://www.bournemouth.gov.uk/communityliving/LivinginBournemouth/BoscombeRegeneration/BoscombeRegeneration.aspx

Creative Kids http://creativekids.org.uk/

Coastline Vineyard Church http://www.coastlinevineyard.church/

Food For a Change https://www.facebook.com/Food-for-a-Change-366538300146144/?ref=br_rs

Friends of The Earth https://www.facebook.com/East-Dorset-Friends-of-the-Earth-147733011984947/

Good Gym Bournemouth https://www.goodgym.org/areas/bournemouth

Michael House http://michaelhouse.co.uk/

Providence Project https://www.providenceproject.org

Safer Families https://www.safefamiliesforchildren.com/regions/southandsouthwest/

Streetcube https://streetcube.org/

Special mention to Seedbed Trust and Sustain Bournemouth http://www.bournemouth2026.org.uk/sustain who have financially supported us.